Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Emilie Brock Costley
8/13/2022

Did a great job, efficient and thorough.

Steven Hunt
8/4/2022

First let me say thanks for the outstanding job! This was our first time using AB Masonry & landscaping and I see a long lasting relationship with them. Adams skill with interlocking the individual stones and creating a piece of art on our home and fireplace was amazing to watch. His creativity and attention to detail are unmatched. I look forward to our next project together. Thanks again and we’ll see you soon. Steve & Tina

Julie Gordon
7/27/2022

Adam and his team did an amazing job. He was flexible, and went above and beyond to complete my patio in the middle of the summer. Made the whole process easy for me, which I'm very grateful for.

Bobby Wall
7/22/2022

We have the pleasure to work with Adam on our homes and couldn't be happier. He is knowledgeable, friendly, hard working, and goes above and beyond to ensure his projects are step above the rest. His attention to detail shows in his design and his work. Definitely recommend using Adam, your landscaping will look like a million dollars!

Kat McGowan
7/22/2022

Adam provides top-notch service! I needed to get my sprinklers repaired and he came over so quickly and replaced everything and has us up and running in no time at all. Also, Adam is very personable and fair with pricing. I'll use his services time and time again.

Tammi Woodrum
6/9/2022

I would give 10 stars if I could Adam was great to work with, honest , and worked hard to get our yard done. Our yard is exactly how we visioned it to look and at a great price. The whole experience has been great 😊

Reply from Owner

Thank you for the great review Tammi! I enjoyed designing and creating a cleaner look for you in your backyard!

Norma Cornelison
5/25/2022

Adam was so easy to work with during the installation of our side patio area with pavers. His employees were skilled and conscientious to get the job done well. We would recommend Adam and his crew again for any masonry or landscape project. Have already asked him back to repair a sprinkler leak we are dealing with.

Misty B.E.
5/23/2022

Adam has been the only constantly reliable contractor we have used in the two years we have been here. He comes every year as scheduled to blow out our sprinklers and came during the spring season to fix a valve issue and some broken sprinkler heads. I am hoping to get some hardscape put in in the backyard in the near future and I am definitely going to have him do it. He's proven to me he will actually show up when he says he will and get the job done and that's huge. Don't hesitate to contact him.

jaze29
5/19/2022

Very Happy with AB Masonry he came and checked over my sprinkler system and put in a new timing system and was very quick and even replaced a sprinkler head, very nice service very profesional, would definitely call him back for future services!

Michael Tofft
4/24/2022

Adam did an incredible job on the stone fireplace, the workmanship was top notch and always left things clean up at the end of the day. Being in the building trades, I see the little subtle things that Adam does that separates a true craftsman that loves his work from the average journeyman. We were so happy with the stone fireplace that I added on some paver work around a hot tub. Under difficult conditions Adam took the time to make sure everything was as it should be and would stand the test of time. I highly recommend AB Masonry & Landscape, Adam will do you right

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly