Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Norma Cornelison
5/25/2022

Adam was so easy to work with during the installation of our side patio area with pavers. His employees were skilled and conscientious to get the job done well. We would recommend Adam and his crew again for any masonry or landscape project. Have already asked him back to repair a sprinkler leak we are dealing with.

Misty B.E.
5/23/2022

Adam has been the only constantly reliable contractor we have used in the two years we have been here. He comes every year as scheduled to blow out our sprinklers and came during the spring season to fix a valve issue and some broken sprinkler heads. I am hoping to get some hardscape put in in the backyard in the near future and I am definitely going to have him do it. He's proven to me he will actually show up when he says he will and get the job done and that's huge. Don't hesitate to contact him.

jaze29
5/19/2022

Very Happy with AB Masonry he came and checked over my sprinkler system and put in a new timing system and was very quick and even replaced a sprinkler head, very nice service very profesional, would definitely call him back for future services!

Michael Tofft
4/24/2022

Adam did an incredible job on the stone fireplace, the workmanship was top notch and always left things clean up at the end of the day. Being in the building trades, I see the little subtle things that Adam does that separates a true craftsman that loves his work from the average journeyman. We were so happy with the stone fireplace that I added on some paver work around a hot tub. Under difficult conditions Adam took the time to make sure everything was as it should be and would stand the test of time. I highly recommend AB Masonry & Landscape, Adam will do you right

Clay Artz
4/23/2022

This Company does my sprinkler blow outs and repairs, Very friendly and does a very good job maintaining my sprinkler system. Very reliable.

John Robson
4/23/2022

Excellent work done and the experience was as amazing. Adam is always top notch.

Leslie Bumanglag
3/28/2022

Adam did an awesome job with our new fireplace! I highly recommend him for any stonework.

Debbie Mclaughlin
2/12/2022

Adam with AB Masonry did an amazing job on our house. He removed old painted stone, and put up a natural and more aesthetically appealing stone - also adding to the columns on the front of the house. He work is awesome, and he kept the job site clean each day. The price was very reasonable and Adam was very professional, friendly and easy to work with. I'd recommend AB Masonry to family and friends.

Alan Wright
2/11/2022

The work done looks fantastic. Very pleased I hired AB's Masonry to repair our pizza oven. Adan was great to work with. Thank you. Alan Wright

Scott Mitchell
1/30/2022

Adam has blown out our sprinklers over the years and has done a great job. Prompt service, fair pricing and a all around good guy!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly