Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Janine
6/15/2021

Adam was professional and worked quickly. We didn’t know the extent of the work that needed to be done on our sprinklers, and he was upfront about how much it would cost.

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Janine!

Dayne Law
6/15/2021

It was such a pleasure doing business with Adam. He was very friendly, professional, and payed attention to detail. My garden beds look so beautiful and my wife is very happy!

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Dayne! It was a pleasure sprucing up your flower beds!

Hal Whiting
5/25/2021

Adam did a phenomenal job on our stonewall and outdoor firepit. He has great attention to detail and his masonry is an art form. He was thorough, kind and pleasure to work with. We will be hiring him again.

Javier Aguilar
5/7/2021

Adam does very good work and has a very good attitude while doing it. I will be using his company for future projects for sure.

Meagan Mitchell
4/28/2021

Adam was amazing!!! He was professional and respectful of property! He followed up when the stone was late arriving!! Thank you Adam!!

Caleb Wall
4/16/2021

This is the second time we have used Adam for a big project, and once again, we are completely happy and satisfied with his work! Great quality, and he is great to work with!

Jamie Tracy
4/7/2021

Adam did a great job on our chimney repair. He was professional and friendly with a fair price.

Diannalyn Slonecker
2/22/2021

Adam gives terrific work and care to those whom may need quick service. I required service on a fireplace problem and he called me back quickly and made time for coming to my home to look and give me a repair opinion the same day. After looking and speaking with me he repaired my problem in full right than. No setting a date or time, which I was reasonably expecting. I’m very very happy with him and his business. Just very impressed with his caring and ability to climb to roof and make the repair I was wanting. I’m a happy home owner and very glad to share a 5 star rating and recommend his service.

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Diannalyn. I'm glad it worked out to where I could service you so quickly.

Averi Krall
2/7/2021

Adam with AB Masonry and Landscape does fantastic work! He delivers wonderful quality with professionalism and at very reasonable rates. If I could give him 6 stars I would. Here are nice before and after photos of the fireplace work Adam did for us. His stone work is top notch!

Kenneth Curtis
1/20/2021

Adam has been Blowing out our irrigation system for the last 4 years. He has always did a good job and showed up early in the Autumn Season so that I didn't have to worry about my system freezing up. Adam has always been courteous and very fair about the pricing. Very dependable and honest.

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly