Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Dan Bodam
Website review 4/18/2023

Adam provided a good price to install stacked stone over by existing brick chimney. The quality was top notch and the service was outstanding. I will use his service again in the future.

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Dan! We enjoyed remodeling your chimney and custom chimney cap!

Kirsten Grunzke
Google review 3/16/2023

Adam is an artist! His meticulous attention to detail cannot be overstated. I tend to be on the picky side, but he exceeds my expectation. He is responsive, finishes work timely and communicates well. We have now hired him for a second job. Will not go with anyone else!

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Kirsten!

Daniel Kircher
Google review 2/1/2023

Adam is very responsive and knowledgeable, I would recommend his company for any masonry needs.

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to working with you again on future projects!

Therese Bishop
Google review 1/5/2023

Adam and his crew created a spectacular retaining wall for us in our backyard. The wall is beautiful, their work was top-notch, and the whole process was done in a very professional manner, ahead of schedule. We highly recommend their services. Thanks AB Masonry & Landscape! -Therese & Luke

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Therese! We enjoyed creating your retaining wall and look forward to any future projects!

Kristi McCallister
Google review 1/1/2023

We had Adam redo the accent masonry on the front of our house. It turned out beautifully! Adam was punctual with his communication and when delays happened he was very good about keeping us in the loop. He kept the work site very clean and organized and he has a good eye for the artistry of color and pattern layout. We are very pleased with Adam's work and would highly recommend him!

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Kristi! You and your husband were amazing to work for and I’m happy that you loved the transformation of your house!

Merry Jo Schreffler
Google review 12/22/2022

I have nothing but praise for the work that Adam did at my house! It is a community ditch that borders my access road. Adam listened carefully to what I needed and made a suggestion I had not considered. Good fences and good ditches continue to make good neighbors. Thank you for doing a wonderful job.

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Merry! It was a pleasure building your retaining wall and I look forward to future projects!

Richard Eastwick
Google review 11/18/2022

Adam and his team did a great job with my brick paver project. through the rain, snow, and cold I am very pleased with the outcome. My job was done as scheduled and on budget. He cares about the customer and getting the very best results.

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure doing your job!

Kent Whittig
Google review 11/2/2022

Adam is punctual and thorough. I appreciate his professionalism and honesty and highly recommend him.

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Kent!

Wanda McConnell
Website review 10/20/2022

Adam was easy to contact, he followed through with my sprinklers and kept me informed as to date and time. He was friendly, dependable, and honest. He was five stars for sure.

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Wanda!

Matthew Summers
Google review 10/19/2022

Reply from Business

Thank you for the great review Matt!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly