Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Andrew Coleman
1/20/2021

We had Adam do brick work for us on a 26 year old home needing to match the existing brick around the house. He did a fantastic job with the entire thing. Very professional, easy to work with and good quality product! We're very happy!

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Andy! It was a pleasure repairing your brick walls.

Suzanne Neidermyer
1/7/2021

Shirley Blakeley
11/28/2020

Adam from A B Masonry was courteous, professional and we were very pleased with his ability to coordinate his schedule with another contractor to more effectively meet our needs. Outstanding service. Highly recommend.

Stasha Pelletier
10/29/2020

So for the last two weeks it’s been a nightmare trying to find somebody to blow out our sprinklers we had two people that we scheduled a time and day and they never showed let alone even give us a call to reschedule and our neighbor had a guy that I approached and it was wonderful because he was very willing and very good at his job with awesome customer service as well as amazing at work ethic I recommend him to anybody that you go through his name is Adam and honestly I am so glad I approached him because he made my life so much easier and the best part is he’s cheaper than the rest of them. Adam thank you so much for your help and for your service and for all of you he is the best and he is awesome thank you again for all you’ve done for us we can’t wait to use you again for the following season.

Leslie Engeberg
10/24/2020

Great quality work and affordable pricing. Thanks AB Masonry for a fantastic job!

Sondra Kahler
10/7/2020

Adam has been a lifesaver! He was able to fix my sprinkler system from replacing broken sprinkler heads to replacing the antique and leaking manifold (which required cutting through concrete to access the connections). He is courteous and professional in addition to caring. Adam takes the time to explain not only what needs to be done, but also why. I really appreciate his making time for repairs to the system before my new sod could die. AB Masonry & Landscape is a wonderful company!

Emily Ennist
9/30/2020

Adam WON our business for sure! He was very professional and knew exactly what my husband and I wanted but very much needed to be done to our backyard. Adam is detail oriented and explains the step by step process. His pricing is AFFORDABLE and FAIR! We have many more plans for our landscaping and look forward to CONTINUE giving AB's Masonry & Landscape LLC our business.

Lori Mason
9/28/2020

Adam came out and suggested landscape rock that would fit my budget. He had some extra rock and went above and beyond to use it all and did some extra landscape. He even offered to take some extra dirt, rocks and shrubs to the landfill. . I LOVE IT!

Jackie Moon
9/24/2020

Fantastic job on our new chimney! Very detailed and quality was obviously paramount. Very friendly customer service with timely responses and installation. The finished project looks top notch! The job site was well organized and when they were finished the site was clean.

Mark Salvi
9/21/2020

Did a great job repairing our concrete shop!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly