Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Mark Salvi
9/21/2020

Did a great job repairing our concrete shop!

Ashley Wall
7/3/2020

I wish that I could give 6 stars! I am beyond happy with the job that AB Masonry did on my fireplace! I have my dream fireplace, and honestly, it’s beyond what I dreamed! To top it off, Adam was professional, kind, easy to work with and really cared about delivering the best job possible. He went above and beyond to be sure I had exactly what I was looking for. We plan on using him for more projects in the future!

Tim Artz
6/10/2020

Extremely professional. Very happy with the results of the landscaping, cleanup and paver patio he built for us.

Mary Czuz
6/8/2020

Adam does great work at reasonable pricing. He's professional and honest. I really appreciate his expertise.

Stephanie Colby
4/30/2020

Adam has been helping us with our sprinkler/yard issues for a few years now, he's awesome!! Not only is he dependable and a nice guy but he does great work! I highly recommend AB Masonry & Landscape!

Sherry Gillette
1/31/2020

One of the hardest and dedicated guys out there. You truly love your work, and it shows. Your current project looks amazing.

Mike Fulford
10/29/2019

I use Adam for my sprinkler blowouts and would highly recommend him. Always great about calling each year and always comes the day he says he will be here. I have been using him for 7 years or so and have never had a problem.

Gary and Heather Mingus
8/7/2019

I found Adam after an internet search and may attempts to even get a call back from other Masons. After almost giving up on finding someone who had the talent and time to do it Adam called back and an appointment was made. He communicated with me thru the whole project, gave me an estimate and followed thru on everything he said. The workmanship was amazing as he reconstructed the stonework on a matching planter that tied in with the front stone of our 1958 home. Honesty, quality and hard work is a rare find these days and he has earned my trust and business!

Ann Sandor
7/21/2019

Great work. Very responsive, efficient and prompt. I hired AB Masonry to repair the stone facing on our house in Nampa. I can recommend them without hesitation.

Jennifer Jerome
6/6/2019

These guys are great! They call me every fall when it’s time to blow out my sprinklers. It’s so nice not having to think about it. Also, this year they offered a spring start up. Adam came out and turned on my water, adjusted my sprinklers and repaired a few broken ones. All for a very reasonable price.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and one of our reps will respond via text shortly