Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Brandon Wood
Google review 6/16/2021

Delays in starting project (welcome to 2021!), but took his time with us to work through our multiple changes and design/redesign with grace and patience! (He had a client just like us, before us, creating the delay to start our project so he was giving them the same great service, I'm sure!) We certainly appreciate his work, but above all his professionalism and attitude.

Reply from Business

Thank you Brandon for the great review!

Tessa
Website review 6/16/2021

Adam does the start up and blowouts for my sprinkler system, from the time I bought my house. I feel very comfortable that I can rely on him. He is always on time for blowouts and start up. Every time I have a problem with my system he answers the call, and comes to help that day. I am thankful I found him, he is honest, fair, and great customer service. I would highly recommend his services!

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Tessa!

Janine
Website review 6/16/2021

Adam was professional and worked quickly. We didn’t know the extent of the work that needed to be done on our sprinklers, and he was upfront about how much it would cost.

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Janine!

Dayne Law
Website review 6/16/2021

It was such a pleasure doing business with Adam. He was very friendly, professional, and payed attention to detail. My garden beds look so beautiful and my wife is very happy!

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Dayne! It was a pleasure sprucing up your flower beds!

Hal Whiting
Google review 5/25/2021

Adam did a phenomenal job on our stonewall and outdoor firepit. He has great attention to detail and his masonry is an art form. He was thorough, kind and pleasure to work with. We will be hiring him again.

Reply from Business

Thank you Hal! It was a pleasure building your outdoor entertainment area! I hope it brings you guys lots of great memories!

Javier Aguilar
Google review 5/7/2021

Adam does very good work and has a very good attitude while doing it. I will be using his company for future projects for sure.

Reply from Business

Thank you Javier!

Meagan Mitchell
Google review 4/28/2021

Adam was amazing!!! He was professional and respectful of property! He followed up when the stone was late arriving!! Thank you Adam!!

Reply from Business

It was a pleasure remodeling your fireplace for you!

Caleb Wall
Google review 4/16/2021

This is the second time we have used Adam for a big project, and once again, we are completely happy and satisfied with his work! Great quality, and he is great to work with!

Reply from Business

Thank you! You guys will have great times around the firepit!

Jamie Tracy
Google review 4/7/2021

Adam did a great job on our chimney repair. He was professional and friendly with a fair price.

Reply from Business

Thank you Jamie!

Diannalyn Slonecker
Website review 2/22/2021

Adam gives terrific work and care to those whom may need quick service. I required service on a fireplace problem and he called me back quickly and made time for coming to my home to look and give me a repair opinion the same day. After looking and speaking with me he repaired my problem in full right than. No setting a date or time, which I was reasonably expecting. I’m very very happy with him and his business. Just very impressed with his caring and ability to climb to roof and make the repair I was wanting. I’m a happy home owner and very glad to share a 5 star rating and recommend his service.

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Diannalyn. I'm glad it worked out to where I could service you so quickly.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly