Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Averi Krall
Google review 2/7/2021

Adam with AB Masonry and Landscape does fantastic work! He delivers wonderful quality with professionalism and at very reasonable rates. If I could give him 6 stars I would. Here are nice before and after photos of the fireplace work Adam did for us. His stone work is top notch!

Reply from Business

Thank you Averi!

Kenneth Curtis
Website review 1/20/2021

Adam has been Blowing out our irrigation system for the last 4 years. He has always did a good job and showed up early in the Autumn Season so that I didn't have to worry about my system freezing up. Adam has always been courteous and very fair about the pricing. Very dependable and honest.

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you!

Andrew Coleman
Website review 1/20/2021

We had Adam do brick work for us on a 26 year old home needing to match the existing brick around the house. He did a fantastic job with the entire thing. Very professional, easy to work with and good quality product! We're very happy!

Reply from AB Masonry & Landscape

Thank you Andy! It was a pleasure repairing your brick walls.

Suzanne Neidermyer
Google review 1/7/2021

Reply from Business

Thank you Suzanne! It was a pleasure remodeling your fireplace for you!

Shirley Blakeley
Google review 11/28/2020

Adam from A B Masonry was courteous, professional and we were very pleased with his ability to coordinate his schedule with another contractor to more effectively meet our needs. Outstanding service. Highly recommend.

Reply from Business

Thank you Shirley!

Stasha Pelletier
Google review 10/29/2020

So for the last two weeks it’s been a nightmare trying to find somebody to blow out our sprinklers we had two people that we scheduled a time and day and they never showed let alone even give us a call to reschedule and our neighbor had a guy that I approached and it was wonderful because he was very willing and very good at his job with awesome customer service as well as amazing at work ethic I recommend him to anybody that you go through his name is Adam and honestly I am so glad I approached him because he made my life so much easier and the best part is he’s cheaper than the rest of them. Adam thank you so much for your help and for your service and for all of you he is the best and he is awesome thank you again for all you’ve done for us we can’t wait to use you again for the following season.

Reply from Business

Thank you Stasha!

Leslie Engeberg
Google review 10/24/2020

Great quality work and affordable pricing. Thanks AB Masonry for a fantastic job!

Reply from Business

Thank you Leslie! I appreciate your business.

Sondra Kahler
Google review 10/7/2020

Adam has been a lifesaver! He was able to fix my sprinkler system from replacing broken sprinkler heads to replacing the antique and leaking manifold (which required cutting through concrete to access the connections). He is courteous and professional in addition to caring. Adam takes the time to explain not only what needs to be done, but also why. I really appreciate his making time for repairs to the system before my new sod could die. AB Masonry & Landscape is a wonderful company!

Reply from Business

I appreciate your business Sondra!

Emily Ennist
Google review 9/30/2020

Adam WON our business for sure! He was very professional and knew exactly what my husband and I wanted but very much needed to be done to our backyard. Adam is detail oriented and explains the step by step process. His pricing is AFFORDABLE and FAIR! We have many more plans for our landscaping and look forward to CONTINUE giving AB's Masonry & Landscape LLC our business.

Reply from Business

Thank you Emily!

Lori Mason
Google review 9/28/2020

Adam came out and suggested landscape rock that would fit my budget. He had some extra rock and went above and beyond to use it all and did some extra landscape. He even offered to take some extra dirt, rocks and shrubs to the landfill. . I LOVE IT!

Reply from Business

Thank you Lori!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly