Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Jackie Moon
Google review 9/24/2020

Fantastic job on our new chimney! Very detailed and quality was obviously paramount. Very friendly customer service with timely responses and installation. The finished project looks top notch! The job site was well organized and when they were finished the site was clean.

Reply from Business

Thank you Jackie!

Mark Salvi
Google review 9/21/2020

Did a great job repairing our concrete shop!

Reply from Business

It was a pleasure repairing your shop. Thank you Mark.

Ashley Wall
Google review 7/3/2020

I wish that I could give 6 stars! I am beyond happy with the job that AB Masonry did on my fireplace! I have my dream fireplace, and honestly, it’s beyond what I dreamed! To top it off, Adam was professional, kind, easy to work with and really cared about delivering the best job possible. He went above and beyond to be sure I had exactly what I was looking for. We plan on using him for more projects in the future!

Reply from Business

I appreciate your business Ashley! It was a pleasure remodeling your fireplace for you!

Tim Artz
Google review 6/10/2020

Extremely professional. Very happy with the results of the landscaping, cleanup and paver patio he built for us.

Reply from Business

Thank you Tim!

Mary Czuz
Google review 6/8/2020

Adam does great work at reasonable pricing. He's professional and honest. I really appreciate his expertise.

Reply from Business

Thank You Mary!

Stephanie Colby
Google review 4/30/2020

Adam has been helping us with our sprinkler/yard issues for a few years now, he's awesome!! Not only is he dependable and a nice guy but he does great work! I highly recommend AB Masonry & Landscape!

Reply from Business

Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate your business!

Sherry Gillette
Google review 1/31/2020

One of the hardest and dedicated guys out there. You truly love your work, and it shows. Your current project looks amazing.

Reply from Business

Thank you!

Mike Fulford
Google review 10/29/2019

I use Adam for my sprinkler blowouts and would highly recommend him. Always great about calling each year and always comes the day he says he will be here. I have been using him for 7 years or so and have never had a problem.

Reply from Business

I appreciate your business sir!

Gary and Heather Mingus
Google review 8/7/2019

I found Adam after an internet search and may attempts to even get a call back from other Masons. After almost giving up on finding someone who had the talent and time to do it Adam called back and an appointment was made. He communicated with me thru the whole project, gave me an estimate and followed thru on everything he said. The workmanship was amazing as he reconstructed the stonework on a matching planter that tied in with the front stone of our 1958 home. Honesty, quality and hard work is a rare find these days and he has earned my trust and business!

Reply from Business

Thank you for trusting me for your masonry repairs and needs Gary!

Ann Sandor
Google review 7/21/2019

Great work. Very responsive, efficient and prompt. I hired AB Masonry to repair the stone facing on our house in Nampa. I can recommend them without hesitation.

Reply from Business

Thank you Ann!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly