Masonry Contractor in Nampa, ID
Reviews

Reviews

Mary Czuz
Google review 6/8/2020

Adam does great work at reasonable pricing. He's professional and honest. I really appreciate his expertise.

Reply from Business

Thank You Mary!

Stephanie Colby
Google review 4/30/2020

Adam has been helping us with our sprinkler/yard issues for a few years now, he's awesome!! Not only is he dependable and a nice guy but he does great work! I highly recommend AB Masonry & Landscape!

Reply from Business

Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate your business!

Sherry Gillette
Google review 1/31/2020

One of the hardest and dedicated guys out there. You truly love your work, and it shows. Your current project looks amazing.

Reply from Business

Thank you!

Mike Fulford
Google review 10/29/2019

I use Adam for my sprinkler blowouts and would highly recommend him. Always great about calling each year and always comes the day he says he will be here. I have been using him for 7 years or so and have never had a problem.

Reply from Business

I appreciate your business sir!

Gary and Heather Mingus
Google review 8/7/2019

I found Adam after an internet search and may attempts to even get a call back from other Masons. After almost giving up on finding someone who had the talent and time to do it Adam called back and an appointment was made. He communicated with me thru the whole project, gave me an estimate and followed thru on everything he said. The workmanship was amazing as he reconstructed the stonework on a matching planter that tied in with the front stone of our 1958 home. Honesty, quality and hard work is a rare find these days and he has earned my trust and business!

Reply from Business

Thank you for trusting me for your masonry repairs and needs Gary!

Ann Sandor
Google review 7/21/2019

Great work. Very responsive, efficient and prompt. I hired AB Masonry to repair the stone facing on our house in Nampa. I can recommend them without hesitation.

Reply from Business

Thank you Ann!

Jennifer Jerome
Google review 6/6/2019

These guys are great! They call me every fall when it’s time to blow out my sprinklers. It’s so nice not having to think about it. Also, this year they offered a spring start up. Adam came out and turned on my water, adjusted my sprinklers and repaired a few broken ones. All for a very reasonable price.

Reply from Business

I appreciate your business Jennifer!

Dave Little
Google review 6/6/2019

Contractor was a surprise to me. He was on time, prepared and completed the job 1 day ahead of his schedule. They worked hard and left us with a very nice patio. He returned my calls and even came back a week or so later and check on the project. Very professional and a great experience,I would highly recommend this contractor to anyone and have.

Reply from Business

Thank you Dave!

Michelle Bullock
Google review 6/2/2019

Highly recommend. Gave us suggestions which turned out great. Professional, honest, dependable, and a hard worker.

Reply from Business

Thank you Michelle. I enjoyed remodeling the outside of your home!

tim little
Google review 5/13/2019

Professional and high quality work at a great price. Made sure everything was taken care of and contacted me when needed to answer any of my questions or to clarify what I wanted to make sure it was correct. Honest and hard working. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a job well done.

Reply from Business

Thank you Tim!

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to other people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.

We will text you!

Enter your information below and we will respond via text shortly